Let it Snow

As a child, there was nothing more exciting than the first snow fall of the year, and honestly that hasn’t changed for me as I’ve gotten older.

While I can’t say that I’m excited for another North Dakota winter, I got a hint of excitement when I looked out my window at the first snow fall this winter. So here is a set inspired by what I would wear if I could call out sick from work and spend time outside. Anyone up for a snow ball fight?

unnamed

BootsJacket. Sweater. Scarf. Mittens. Coffee Mug. Satchel.

In terms of my work outfit, I paired a Kate Spade Saturday dress with my Sorel Boots. Yet I still managed to slip and fall today!

Snow BootsHello Winter!

xoxo Mary Cate

Leave a Reply

