New Season New ‘Do

1511016_233052193560441_247593024776601152_nWhen I was in middle school, I begged my parents for highlights. I wanted bright caramel highlights just like a girl in my homeroom. Unfortunately, they said no, and for that I’m thankful because I’m sure that hairstyle would not have been the best for my dark hair. Today I took the jump and decided to dye my hair a bit lighter for the Summer!

image

I have a really wonderful hair stylist, and am excited for warmer weather, days by the river and crop tops! (Also this photo is a throwback to the time I walked out of my Boston apartment and found this pretty flower on the ground!)

Leave a Reply

