Drink it All In: Infused Water

unnamed-2

Anyone who knows me, knows that I’m an avid coffee drinker. But I’ve been working on my health for the past few weeks and know that my diet could use some extra cups of water in my daily routine. Unfortunately I don’t really love the taste of plain water, so that’s where the fruit comes in!

unnamed-1

This week I’ve been enjoying an infused mixture of raspberries, lemons and mint leaves. I think the addition of the fruit is a fun and summery way to spice up a cup of H20!

unnamed

Do you like infused water? Or have any favorite fruit combos?

xo Mary Cate

Leave a Reply

