September Wish List

September Wish List

DressJacket-BootsPhone CaseSocks-PurseGlasses

 I am excited to see how a Midwestern fall compares to my apple picking memories of New England, but as long as there are cute sweaters and pumpkin spice lattes involved I should be all set!

This set features what I think would be a great fall outfit, that I could wear to work, or a coffee date or let’s be honest I would probably wear this apple picking. I just love the look of riding boots with high socks, a cute dress and big specs!

Do you have any fall favorites? Let me know in a comment below!
xoxo Mary Cate

Leave a Reply

