DIY Guitar Pick Bracelet

So as promised, here is my first DIY post in quite a bit of time, and it’s one that I’m so excited to share! As I mentioned in my update, my boyfriend and I went to see the Rolling Stones in Boston a few weeks ago, and it was such an amazing concert!

944115_1895810275151_831757133_n

Thanks to a promotion we were upgraded to pit seats, as you can tell from the photo I’m quite excited.

1

And that’s not all, we were right up close to the stage!

7

Close enough to catch this guitar pick from Keith Richards. So to always remind myself of this amazing date, I decided to try a little DIY.

1005880_1899809255123_1585564125_n

All you need is a bracelet (I used a blank Alex and Ani bangle), a drill, a jewelry link and some clear nail polish (to coat the pick and prevent wear).

After a few seconds of drilling, voila! A one of a kind bracelet for those of you with guitar picks that you’d love to use. Have any of you seen the Rolling Stones? Or love to play guitar? Tell me about it!

*Sparkle On And Wear Bows*

Leave a Reply

