What Will I Make Wednesday: Floating Flowers

2

I’m not usually a big flower fan (aside from the occasional large sunflower or daisy), but this week I was thinking of ways to show off this beautiful rose. All you need is a container, water and a flower to add a bit of sparkle to your desk or room!

photo

Materials

*A Flower

*Water

*Scissors

*Container (I used a square glass container but I think a circular bowl would be pretty too!)
1

3I love seeing this flower on my desk! It really brightens up my day!

*Sparkle On And Wear Bows*

Leave a Reply

