Fashion Inspired by Once Upon a Time Season 2

Photo Credit

They’re back, some are badder than ever! The second season of one of my favorite shows, Once Upon a Time, returned to TV just a few weeks ago! Along with the drama,and a bit of magic, are adorable fashions from last seasons favorite characters. Read on to see looks inspired by from this season of Once Upon a Time.

Ruby

Photo Credit

Since the beginning of the show I have always loved Ruby’s rockabilliy style, (I even featured it in a post here)  and this season she brings pops of red to a more modern look!

Get the Look!

To get Ruby’s look start with a pair of faux leather pants (or I love the look of wax coated denim), add a red sheer top with a black collar and cuffs, and top it off with studded ankle booties. For accessories Ruby never disappoints, with a layered necklace, leather bracelets and a hat!

Snow

Photo Credit

Last season was all about Mary Margaret and this season, she isn’t seen too much! (I don’t want to give any spoilers away!) However I just love the simplicity of this cozy look she wore in the first episode.

Get the Look!

Start with a pair of dark wash denim, add a white lace top, lilac cardigan and top it off with a wavy sweater. For accessories add a bit of femininity with nude colored bow flats and a key necklace! For more Mary Margaret looks feel free to check out my post on just her style last season!

Belle

Photo Credit

While Belle isn’t a new character, viewers were able to see more of her this past episode and goodness is her style cute!

I chose to recreate this adorable belted dress look, but for the 1960’s inspired look above I would recommend looking at Etsy and your local thrift stores for a vintage blouse and skirt!

Get the Look!

While I love Belle’s look, it’s already too cold to wear just a dress and pumps here in New England! To cozy up her outfit I added a gray pea coat to a blue sweetheart neckline dress, belt at the waist line and throw on a pair of these fun oxford booties!

Emma 

Photo Credit

As Emma Swan moves into the second season, she’s bringing her beloved red jacket with her! I know that I covered this look in an older Once Upon a Time post, but I figured I would include another one in this piece!

Get the Look!

To get Emma’s look start with a pair of black denim pants, add a white T-shirt, red faux leather jacket and lace up a pair of boots!

Are you a fan of Once Upon a Time? Who is your favorite character? What do you think of these looks? Are there any other shows whose style you would like to see featured? Let me know!

*Sparkle On and Wear Bows*

4 thoughts on “Fashion Inspired by Once Upon a Time Season 2

  1. Finally! Thank you so much for posting this. Not only is this one of my FAVORITE shows, but I love the fashion (especially Ruby, Belle, and Emma). I’ll definitely be sharing this =)

  2. In the top pic above, Snow is wearing a beautiful flared whited coat and I’m looking for anywhere that sells that particular style. It’s beautiful! Can you help me? Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

