Today I Wore: Fall Edition

Today I took a break from the city and took a trip to Salem, MA! Salem is amazing this time of year, from the museums, decorations to the fun people dressed in costumes!

This time of year, there are so many great local artists and vendors on the streets! I just loved these hand painted masks!

After walking around, and shopping we decided to stop at the Witch Dungeon Museum!

Their gift shop had so many fun trinkets! I especially loved the Witch Balls! They were so pretty and unique!

As for an outfit today was sort of chilly so I went with a pair of maroon tights, a 1960’s school dress, added a thrifted wool sweater. As for accessories I paired a vintage coach bag, a gold locket and of course, a maroon bow!

Do you have any fall traditions!? Have you started planning or decorating for Halloween? Let me know in a comment below!

*Sparkle On and Wear Bows*

One thought on “Today I Wore: Fall Edition

  1. Wow, I love masquerade masks! So lovely, I like the blue one best. Salem looks like my kind of town, lol! 🙂 And as always you always look very fetching. L.L.

Leave a Reply

