Nice Nails!

When it comes to painting nails, I am quite boring. I stick to my solid colors of grays, reds and the occasional mint. But this summer I came to appreciate my co-worker Catherine’s amazing nail art! Read on for some great inspiration for your next mani!

Catherine’s Tips:

  • Be patient! I always put in a movie when I do my nails!
  • Make sure to sit and take your time.
  • Most of all have fun with it!
  • Also, toothpicks are the best when it comes to making intricate designs.

Strawberry Fields

Balloons!

Wild CheetahPretty Polka Dots

Cute Kiwi
Falling Leaves

Do you have any favorite nail styles or art? If you’d like to send a photo to Sparkleonandwearbows@gmail.com! Hope you’re having a great week! 

*Sparkle On and Wear Bows*

Leave a Reply

