Today I Wore: Florida’s Paradise

The saying that Time flies by when you’re having fun, while corny, is undeniable especially when you’re on vacation! I have been having so much fun soaking up vitamin D, thrift shopping, and playing with some fury friends…Read on to see more about my last few days in Florida!

We had so much fun playing with adorable animals at a pet adoption day! From holding kittens to taking dogs for a walk, it was a truly wonderful time.

Next to the kittens, my favorite part of the trip had to be the antique shopping malls! Every booth was loaded with treasures from vintage purses, furniture, clothes and I had to restrain myself from buying things that wouldn’t fit in my suitcase!

Later on the day, we took a trip to a Landing on a beautiful lake.


After walking around the dock, and dancing in the town square, we decided to grab some icecream! I dared to try their new balsamic strawberry sundae, and I have to say it was amazing. There was something so good about the interesting combination of bitter and sweet!

After icecream the last thing on the agenda was seeing The Dark Knight Rises!

I’ve been having such a great time in Florida! I love being able to wake up and have perfect dress weather everyday! Hope you’re having a great start to the week!

*Sparkle On and Wear Bows*

Leave a Reply

