Cape Cod Kwassa Kwassa

Swimsuit: Modcloth. Bow: American Apparel.

Hi Readers! I’m back from my Cape Cod vacation, with some sand in my shoes, sunscreen in my hair and my terrible boating tanlines intact! I had so much fun spending time with my family in the Cape, visiting our favorite places from childhood and of course hitting up the beach! Read on to see a bit of what I did this weekend on vacation!

I’ve been visiting Cape Cod, since I can remember. And while the resteraunts, the roads and the cars have changed over the years, the sight of the Sagamore bridge has always been a halfway point and a boost of morale! Years later I still get excited to see the bridge and take in the first sights of the Cape.

We had so much fun staying in a cape, on the Cape!

I loved spending time on the beach in my new bathing suit!

The sunsets look much brighter away from the city lights!

I of course, had to get a lobster or as Bostonians say, a lobstah, on my trip and it was a highlight of the trip!

 

 

Aside from the beach, we had fun exploring the harbor, which was one of our favorite spots as kids!

One of my favorite parts of the trip included a stop at a a Vintage store in downtown Orleans. This store was HEAVEN, and I’ll be sharing more photos from this awesome shop, along with my tips and tricks for vintage shopping.

That was a whole lot of photos for such a short amount of time, but I had too much fun cramming in one activity after another! Back to another day of work before flying to Florida! Have you ever been to the Cape? Do you have any favorite places, activites or outfits that you love to wear or do on vacation? Let me know in a comment below!

*Sparkle On and Wear Bows*

One thought on “Cape Cod Kwassa Kwassa

Leave a Reply

