Today I Wore: Wedding Edition

This weekend I had the opportunity to go to a wedding with my boyfriend Tyler! We had so much fun dancing the night away with the beautiful, and happy couple! Read on to learn more about what I wore to this fun summer wedding.

We had so much fun dressing up together! I recently snagged this pink dress from Forever 21 for just 21!

And my boyfriend was showing off his new suit!

The ceremony was lovely, and the reception was nothing short of stunning! From the cake, to the band, to the happily married couple it was just a wonderful night.

One of my favorite parts of the night, were the paper lanterns! The lanterns symbolized good wishes and dreams for the new couple!

And as they disappeared into the night sky, everyone knew the bright future this couple has ahead of them!

We had so much fun celebrating this wonderful experience with the happy couple! What did you do this weekend?And be sure to look out for my post on What to Wear to a Summer Wedding!
 *Sparkle On and Wear Bows*
Leave a Reply

