Today I Wore: Fourth of July

Happy Fourth of July everyone! I just love this holiday as it is all about honoring our service men and woman, celebrating our history and breaking out our best stars and stripes! See what I did this fourth and what I wore!

This week was a busy one at work, as the Tall Ships were visiting Boston! I was able to watch the USS Constitution make it’s yearly trip around the harbor right from my post!

Earlier in the week, I was able to see the Navy Seals drop from the sky and fly over the city of Boston with an American flag.

And this gorgeous car was just outside as I was leaving…does it get more American than that!?

Since I was working so much this week, I decided to spice up my uniform just a bit! I decided to paint my nails in tribute of the flag…

And of course I had an American flag bow! This bow was originally a bowtie from Old Navy that I ripped apart and stuck to a hair clip.

My boyfriend and I ended up having to watch the fireworks on TV due to the weather but I had an amazing fourth! What did you do on your fourth?

*Sparkle On and Wear Bows*

Leave a Reply

