What I Wore: My Month at Work

Whew, the summer has truly started to pick up speed and it already feels like time is slipping away from me! I can’t believe that I’ve already been working at my summer job for almost a month! Here are just a few fun snapshots of a day on the harbor, and all the amazing people I get to work with!


Working on the docks is so much fun, we have a great time answering questions, scanning tickets and just making goofy faces!

It can be rough on those rainy days…but that’s what long khaki pants are for!


But even cloudy days can be beautiful!

This week with the warm weather in Boston, I decided to take my first cruise with family friends! We had so much fun taking in the sights of the harbor and catching up.

I love getting working on the water everyday! Are you enjoying a summer job? How do you keep your uniform interesting? Let me know in a comment below.
*Sparkle On and Wear Bows* 
Leave a Reply

