What to Wear There: The Search For a Perfect Dress

This week was quite a busy one! From working to getting ready for a wedding this weekend, I chose to spend my day off searching for the perfect dress!

I started by walking down Newbury street, and happened by Betsy Johnson’s store. Unfortunately the store is going out of business, but for those of you living in the Boston area you should stop by the store for some cute clothes with serious bargains! I just had to try on this adorable tutu style dress. While it was too much for the wedding, I’m still thinking of getting it. I mean, you can never have too many tutu dresses!

This second dress was a fun find from Oona’s in Harvard Square. The store was set up like a wonderfully decorated vintage closet! I loved the color and cut of this dress,and felt like such a Disney Princess!But, it was sadly a bit too long for the event. But I will be back to Oona’s for some of their adorable vintage dresses and jewelry.

Lastly I found this dress, and will be wearing it with a pair of pale blue kitten heels and blue flowers. I’ll be posting pictures later this weekend!

Do you have any fun plans for this weekend? Let me know in a comment below!

*Sparkle On and Wear Bows*

Leave a Reply

