Today I Wore: A Day in Boston

Today I had such a fun time walking around Boston with my boyfriend, and soaking up some sun! Read on to see what I wore this week!

I just love living in Beacon Hill. The houses are so old fashioned, classy and adorably decorated! I love how each person adds a bit of their own personality and flair to each of their homes.

This week I added a bit of decoration to my apartment, some colorful cacti! I love my little plants, because they add a bit of color and brightness to my living room!

After walking around for a bit we found some free books!

My boyfriend decided to take a look….


I also had to include this photo of flowers, simply because they’re so pretty!


Now onto my outfit, today I wore a black fishtail skirt with a 1960’s cropped top, with saddle shoe flats and of course a black bow!

For accessories, I went with my vintage Gucci purse, pearl bracelets and these adorable new sunglasses with a pink bow on the side!

We had such a fun time walking around my neighborhood today! What did you do this weekend? *Sparkle On and Wear Bows*

2 thoughts on “Today I Wore: A Day in Boston

Leave a Reply

