Today I Wore

This weekend I had the opportunity to sing at Angela’s Coal Fired Pizza! I had so much fun singing some of my favorite songs and trying new styles of pizza!

For this look I kept it simple with a white dress from H&M (it looks a bit tan in this look) and paired it with black tights, white pumps and added gold accents with a locket and a bow!

Get the Look!

Did you have a good weekend? Buy any great accessories or outfits? Let me know in a comment below!

*Sparkle On and Wear Bows*

Leave a Reply

