Today I Wore: Easter Edition

This weekend was a lovely break from school work, spent with friends and family! I always love Easter weekend, from the food, to the candy, to just being home, I had an amazing time! Read on to see what I wore this weekend!

This weekend I wore a white lace dress with a black peter pan collar and a black belt, for mass on sunday. Yet by the time this photo rolled around I switched out my black pumps for my white and black saddle shoes!

These shoes are super comfortable, and match with almost everything! They’re a cute and fun way to add a bit of a retro flair to any outfit!


As for jewelry, I kept it simple with heart earrings, my usual claddagh ring and a new gold locket!
 And as always I had a small black bow!
Did you celebrate Easter or Passover this weekend? Did you wear anything special? Let me know in a comment below!
*Sparkle On and Wear Bows*
Leave a Reply

