Today I wore: St. Patrick’s Day!

Ah, one of my favorite holidays has come and gone, but it was certainly fun while it lasted! Boston is such a fun place to be during St. Paddy’s from the parades to the pubs this city has it all. I decided to opt for a quieter holiday and celebrated with a few friends, all while wearing green of course!

I decided to go simple with the green, starting with this lovely mint lace top, with a black skirt, polka dotted tights and these amazing heels that I got for only $11! Such Irish luck.For accessories I wore this adorable necklace that my boyfriend made for me out of a 2 pence Irish coin! And of course to top it all of, I used a 5o cent bow tie as my sparkly hair bow!

Outfit: Top-Forever 21, Shoes-Lulu Townsend, Skirt- H&M, Tanktop-Aerie, Tights- H&M

Did you have a special St. Patrick’s Day outfit? Were you wearing green? Or did you get pinched? Comment below!

Leave a Reply

