Saturday: Steal? or Splurge?

It might be Christmas Eve, but I am still on the lookout for a great steal and something fabulous to splurge on. Read on to see this week’s steal or splurge!

 

The Steal

Chunky Cable Knit Sweater- $16.00 H&M

Steal Saturday

This sweater is such a steal at just $16! It’s the perfect color to match with brights like the red skirt, or wear casually with jeans and high boots.

The Splurge

Sparkly Shoes

Last night I went shoe shopping for my Christmas dress, at a warehouse type designer shoe store. I was running up and down rows pulling about 10 boxes before I even sat down! I settled for a pair of Nine West Mary Jane pumps that matched my Christmas dress, yet I was able to try these on just for fun. They were super sparkly, comfy and just cute! To match the fun vibe of the shoe, I chose this tunic like flapper dress, which has just the right amount of sparkle. This look would be perfect for any New Years Eve party, or just as a new look to try!

Do you like the steal? Or the splurge? Any last minute shopping for the holidays? Comment below!

Leave a Reply

