Thursday: Today I Wore

Now recently my friends and I, who occasionally play music under the name of Lady Snow and the Laser Bears, performed on our college’s morning talk show!

It was a ton of fun, waking up a bit early and getting to see students put on an amazing show. I decided to go shopping the day before in between my classes, and saw this lovely bright red dress from H&M, for $12.00. It was such a steal with a great color, and stood out nicely on camera, don’t you think?

For accessories I decided to keep it simple, and wear my favorite pearl earrings, ivory bow and polka dotted tights. For shoes I went with my beloved two toned wingtip flats. Below is a polyvore set, with a similar dress and outfit in case you wanted to emulate my look!Sing Song

Sing Song by snowwhite1317 featuring flats
If you would like to watch the episode, please click here (http://median.emerson.edu/media/14109/). The video and the photos in this post are screen shots and property of Good Morning Emerson.
Leave a Reply

