Thursday: This Week I Wore…

This post should technically be called, This Sunday I wore, as nothing of importance happened this past thursday I saved this post for today! Today my acapella group Noteworthy, sang Christmas Carols/ Holiday songs at a local Boston Christmas tree sale. It’s always so much fun to sing at and to dress for! Today I wore my favorite red coat from Target which I got for $10 at a Consignment store, with a pair of black tights, a black skirt and a pair of high top red chucks.

Candy Cane cute!
Do you love red looks during the holidays? Would you like to hear my group sing? If so check out our youtube channel at, http://www.youtube.com/user/EmersonNoteworthy
Leave a Reply

