Thursday: Today I Wore

Ah, I love thursdays, don’t you?



This week was a particularly warm one in Boston, It almost felt like the beginning of spring, instead of the middle of fall. I decided to celebrate the nice weather by shopping with a friend, and talking a stroll through the public gardens.

It was a great time from the street musicians to the adorable ducks, the Public Gardens is one of my favorite places in Boston. For such a fun, casual day, I wore a vintage lace shirt, that I got for $4, and paired it with one of my favorite light brown skirts from Old Navy. For my legs and feet I had some grey over the knee socks, oxfords and of course a white bow to match!

So for those of you who would want to get this look I created a Polyvore set of some similar items to my own.

Today I wore...
Did you have a good week? Any fun outfits to share? Comment below!
One thought on “Thursday: Today I Wore

Leave a Reply

