Thursday: Today I Wore

So I know that Thursday has been a day I have neglected to post on. Thursday is such a great day, as I don’t have friday classes, Thursday marks the end of a crazy week and the start of the weekend! Starting this week I will be posting What I Wore this Thursday, hope you guys enjoy it!

This week was a long one, from journalism projects to my a cappella group’s fall show, I was thrilled to get to the weekend. I was especially excited for the a cappella show because I got to see my parents, and they were bringing me these boots! I had ordered them from Forever21 and had them sent to my house back home. When I saw them on the site, I thought that they just looked like fall shoes, and for less that $25 I decided to go for them!

It has started to get cold in Boston, so I decided to wear this super cozy Tommy Hilfiger sweater that I purchased at an outlet over the summer, with a cute black skirt from Old Navy. It’s so easy to match it with other things and it comes with pockets!


Since there was a fall chill in the air, I decided to wear these fun sweater tights, and accessorize with a gold locket that was my great great aunts.


And of course I had an ivory bow to match my sweater!

So that was my outfit! Did you do anything fun this weekend? Any great outfits you had this week, let me know!

******These photos were all taken by my great friend Caitlin, she has an amazing blog that you should check out! The Cait Cav!**********

One thought on “Thursday: Today I Wore

  1. Pingback: Sparkle On and Wear Bows « All of the Images

Leave a Reply

